Hyde Hall

Board of Trustees

George Hyde Clark, first restorer of Hyde Hall

(Updated January 2019)

Board of Trustees


Chair, Gilbert T. Vincent

Vice Chair, Noel H. Dries

Treasurer, Robert O’Neill

Chair Emeritus, Andrew M. Blum


Gaylord Dillingham

Graham Humes

Milla Kalcheva

Peter M. Kenny

Eric Lysdahl

Jason McCoy

Kristen Oehlrich

Mitchell Owens

Van Broughton Ramsey

Carl D. Stearns

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5